Online Gambling Forum with Casinos, Pokerrooms, Bookmakers and their bonuses, promotions, free chips, free bets and freerolls

The .com Online Gambling Forum

 Home  Casinos  Poker  Bookmakers Register Login  Links  Directory  Archives  Affiliates 


Be the first to know about new casinos, great signup and monthly bonuses and special promotions from casinos, poker rooms, bookmakers etc. and share your own findings in our forum. Register by clicking HERE!



The Pay-fair Online Gambling Forum Index » Casino Info

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Is Casino Classic fraudulent?
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
gerrie
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 2:45 am    Post subject: Is Casino Classic fraudulent? Reply with quote

I sent an email to Casino Classic to tell them that the guest account I registered to acquire is a real account instead. They responded as if there was no error in the registration process, although I assure you that I made certain I clicked on guest account when I registered, and not real account so that I could practice playing the games before deciding if I actually want to gamble any money. They suggested that I coud register to have that kind of account on their other onlne casinos as an alternative. That is the email I sent them, and theirs as they have replied,

My email:-

"I registered to have a guest account yesterday, and it appears
to be a real account instead because it asks to have credit card
details if I click on Bank Deposit. The number it gave during
registration is __ .

I would very much appreciate it if you could resolve it. I thank
you so much in advance."



www.casinoclassic.com's email:-

"Thank you for contacting Casino Rewards.

Yes it is a real account and once you have open a real account
you can't open a Gesust account.
You can however open gesust accounts in any of our other online
casinos.

Kind Regards

Borbala

Casino Support"



Does anyone know if they are reputabe at all? Do you have any suggestions?
Back to top
bobba
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Jul 2005
Posts: 356

PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 6:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Gerrie,

It sounds a bit strange, I don't what has happened.

Casino Classic is a very reputable casino that uses Microgaming Software. This kind of software is among the very best brands, and it's 100% fair.

You can signup at one their other casinos to test the software, but if you decide to deposit, I guarantee that you won't be cheated.

Best regards,

Bobba
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Pay-fair Online Gambling Forum Index » Casino Info All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Advertising 


Online Gambling Forum with Casinos, Pokerrooms, Bookmakers and their bonuses, promotions, free chips, free bets

The .com Online Gambling Forum

 Home  Casinos  Poker  Bookmakers  Search  Forum  Directory  Links  Archives  Affiliates  Google  Best Playtech  Best Microgaming  No deposits  New Promotions  Free Bets Guide  Online Gambling Forum